DynamicIndustry news

Optimal design of extrusion dies for several aluminum profiles

Posted time:2021-05-26 Page View:1130

1, part of the large section hollow profile mold optimization

03.jpg

     

The hollow section is relatively large in the case of conventional planning, often present a large surface wave, plane gap out of tolerance, significant weld and other shortcomings, present these problems, generally due to the unreasonable structure of mold planning. For this reason, the author in the mold planning: the upper mold selection of the bridge, the lower mold in the silo with convex rib planning scheme.


Because in the process of producing, profile bedding face up super poor shortcomings - wave, plane gap because bedding face tap hole close to the center, like metal, which is caused by the fast speed of so bedding face in the weld chamber die lead a proper length of a convex rib, so that when the metal flow to the die hole, convex rib like a low wall to prevent the flow of the metal, if stop too, can repair the mould.


Together, the quality of some welds is also optimized accordingly.

For some rectangular cavity, the ratio of length to width is relatively large square pipe profiles, welding line is often significantly presented on the large surface decoration. The aluminum profile can now be symmetric bridge to partial bridge, the weld is because the metal flow through the split hole in the split under the bridge into the hole before the formation of adequate welding. Obtaining high strength and quality weld is of course our ambition. But if in the process of production, the weld is inevitably presented in the profile or decoration surface, it might as well make it as far away from the surface or decoration surface. In the case of mode split hole (Fig. 1-2), make the midline of the mold bridge offset outward (A: B = 2:1, A1 = A2). In general, because the metal flow speed in the large shunt hole is fast, when the way of the shunt bridge is planned as the partial bridge, so as to increase the space for the material in the large shunt hole to be filled on both sides, and offset outward with the center line of the shunt bridge, the direction of the material flow welding platform also moves outward. Thus, the flow rate of the large surface metal is adjusted, and the weld is kept away from the central surface.


2. Optimization of hollow profile die with easy partial wall of double die hole


Under normal circumstances, whether the two die holes are up and down, or about the emission, because the metal flow rate close to the center of the side is fast, enough material to make the upper die core outward elastic deformation caused by the profile far away from the center of a thin wall partial wall defect. Therefore, in the process of die planning, when the section size of profile is enlarged, the section size that usually produces partial wall is set aside offset margin in advance. If the two die holes share the central diverging hole, in order to ensure the feeding of the two die holes is relatively stable, a divider type diverging bar can be added to the center of the two holes in the silo, which is also conducive to mold repair.


3. Optimization of plane profile mold with small opening and large cantilever area


This kind of profile in general comprehensive direct feeding plane die planning, very simple cantilever elastic deformation is large, so that cracking, block fall and so on. In this case, it can be programmed into a hanging core die, only the repair of the die is not very simple. Some profile openings are very small, almost closed, this can be selected combination mode, but the opening needs to match closely.

General of small opening, large area flat profile can be entreated arm straight to feed board planning for bridge type feed board or cantilever bridge feeding plate, puts the cambered surface of the bearing under the bridge, so that we can to protect section cantilever when metal material flow filling die, aluminum metal flows from the feed plate of cantilever bridge type feeding plate bridge block directly act on it, In other words, the positive pressure borne by the cantilever of the die is reduced, so as to improve the stress state of the cantilever. Prolong the service life of the mold.


4. Optimized the planning of the long section plane profile mold with large ratio of length to thickness

Because the profile length thickness ratio is relatively large, the wall thickness is sometimes relatively thin, close to the center of the metal flow velocity is relatively fast, only with the length of the work belt to adjust the flow velocity of the die hole everywhere is limited, so easy to produce deformation shortcomings. The bridge type feeding rice as shown in Fig. 4-2 is now selected, so that the metal flow velocity in the center can be usely adjusted, so that the feed flow velocity in all parts of the die hole can be balanced, and a good effect can be received.


5, conclusion


Practice has proved that the optimization of the planning of the above several aluminum kneading dies is useful in the actual production. Compared with the past, the extruded aluminum alloy profile has a good shape, precision of scale, easy to ensure, and the surface quality has also been improved. Thus, greatly improve the profile kneading production power and reduce the production cost of products.


Kneading mould on aluminum products planning, with the rapid development of social industries, section shape with the complicated and diversified, traditionally common way planning, there are many deficiencies. Therefore, in order to get high quality profiles, we must constantly learn, stack, constantly transform and innovate in the production, the day.


 


previous:没有了

next:没有了

行业动态Industry news

几种铝型材挤压模具的优化设计

发表时间:2021-05-26 访问量:21688

1、部分大断面空心型材模具的优化

03.jpg

      断面空心比较大的空心型材在惯例规划情况下,常呈现大面起波,平面空隙超差,显着焊缝等缺点,呈现这些问题,一般是缘于模具规划结构的不合理性。为此,笔者在模具规划上:上模选用偏桥,下模在料仓内加凸筋的规划方案。

因为在出产过程中,型材大面起波、平面空隙超差等缺点-般是因为大面分流孔接近中心,金属流速快而引起的,因此在焊合室中大面模孔前置一恰当长度的凸筋,这样,当金属流向模孔时,凸筋象一道矮墙对金属的流动起到阻止作用,若阻止作用太过,也便于修模。

    一起,相应地对某些焊缝的质量也起到了优化作用。

    关于一些矩形腔,长宽比比较大的方管型材,焊合线常显着的呈现在大面装修面上。铝型材现可将对称式桥改为偏桥式,焊缝是因为金属流动经过分流孔在分流桥下进入摸孔前没有得到充沛焊合而形成的。获得高强优质焊缝当然是我们抱负所在。但是假如在出产过程中,焊缝不可避免的呈现在型材大面或装修面上,那不妨使其尽量远离大面或装修面。在如(图1-2)方式分流孔情况下,使模桥中线向外偏移,(a:b=2:1、a1=a2)。一般,因为大面分流孔中的金属流动速度快,当分流桥的方式规划为偏桥式时,这样,增加了大面分流孔中的料流向两侧填充的空间,且跟着分流桥中心线的向外偏移,则料流焊台方位也随之外移。因此,这样即调整了大面金属流速,又使焊缝远离中心大面。

2、双模孔易偏壁空心型材模具的优化

一般情况下,不管两模孔是上下排放,仍是左右排放,都会因为接近中心一侧的金属流速快,供料足够而使上模模芯向外发生弹性变形造成型材远离中心一则壁薄的偏壁缺点。因此在模具规划过程中,在型材断面尺度放量时,将一般产生偏壁的断面尺度预先留出偏移余量。假如两模孔共用中心分流孔,为了两模孔的供料确保相对安稳,在料仓中两孔中心方位可以加一隔板式分流筋,也有利于修模。

3、小开口、悬壁面积大的平面型材模具的优化

    此种型材在一般全面直给料的平面模规划情况下,很简单呈现悬臂弹性变形大,以至于发生开裂、掉块等情形。此种情况下,可以将其规划成吊芯模,仅仅修模不很简单。有些型材开口非常小,几乎闭合,此种可选用组合模式,但开口处需求配合严密。

    一般的开口小,恳臂面积大的平面型材可将直给供料板规划为桥式供料板或悬壁桥式供料板、将受力的悬壁面置于桥下,这样可以对型材悬臂进行保护,当金属料流填充模孔时,铝型材来自供料板的金属流经过桥式供料板的桥对悬臂的遮挡不必直接作用其上,即减轻了模具悬臂所承受的正压力,从而改善悬臂的受力状况。延长了模具的使用寿命。

4、长厚比比较大的长断面平面型材模具的优化规划

因型材长厚比比较大,壁厚有时比较薄,接近中心的金属流速比较快,仅仅用工作带的长短来调整模孔各处的料流速度是有限的,所以易产生变形缺点。现选用(图4-2)所示的桥式供料饭,这样可以有用的调整中心的金属流速,从而使模孔各处料流速度均衡,可以收到良好作用。

5、结论

    实践证明,以上几种铝型揉捏模具规划的优化在实际出产中都是行之有用的。挤出的铝合金型材较之曩昔比较,成形好、尺度精度、易确保、表面质量也得到了良好的改善。从而,大大提高了型材揉捏的出产功率和降低了产品出产成本。

    关于铝型材产品揉捏模具规划,跟着社会各行业的飞速发展,型材断面形状随之复杂化、多样化,按惯例常见方式规划,存在许多缺乏。所以,要得到优质型材,就得在出产、日子中不断地学习、堆集,不断地改造和创新。 

 


上一篇:工业铝型材的生产标准

下一篇:没有了

移动端网站